header photo

Faith Tabernacle

"..all the trees of the field shall clap their hands..." (Isaiah 55:12)

Visit often for videos of church music and other things of interest.  You can leave comments by going to our Guest Book page (Click on MENU for Guestbook).

Check MENU for other video pages.

We hope you enjoy your visit.  Come visit us "in person."

We are at 1606 Electric; Lincoln Park, Michigan

Muscians:  Organ--Lorinda Grubbs;   Keyboard--Karen Jacobs   Bass--Jarrett Grubbs;

Guitars--Huey Dodd, Jim Carter, Ernie Porter;   Piano--Gloria Wright;   Drums--David Grubbs


Gloria Wright, "Bless the Lord Oh My Soul"

"He's In Control"

Written, sung and produced by David Grubbs

Rev. Fred Cornelius, "More of Him, Less of Me"

Former General Overseer Church of God MA

Emily Jacobs and Alanna Grubbs, "The Creed"

 (Granddaughters of Pastor Jerry & Sister Lorinda)

Lorinda Grubbs (at organ), "I Go to the Rock"

Karen Jacobs and Alanna Grubbs, "Inside the Gate"

Karen Jacobs, "He's Alive"

Karen Jacobs, "The Midnight Cry"

Lorinda Grubbs, "Till the Storm Passes By"


Ernie Porter, Let Us Go Into the House of the Lord"

Ernie Porter, "Pray for Me"

Gloria Wright, "When We All Get to Heaven"

Pastor Jerry Grubbs, "The Best is Yet to Come"


Barbara Dominguez, "Whatever It Takes"


Lorinda Grubbs, "That's the Kind of God That I Serve/Praise Him"

(Visiting Minister, Rev. Bobby Baum, at keyboard)



To continue viewing our website, go to the MENU above for other pages you might like to visit.

More videos, see Menu


Thank you for visiting our Website !

Pastor Jerry and Sister Lorinda appreciate your visit!


Email us ""